You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The brain your main attribute. SAPIOSEXUAL. (English version).

in #life7 years ago

I'm totally Sapiosexual. I find my husband soooo attractive, but I know not all women will find him that handsome. Some men who are all muscular and sexy, I find "meh".

When my husband and I were courting each other, he wrote me a poem, à la Cirano de Bergerac, and it was so seductive and in French, so there were words I didn't quite know, I had to use my dictionary to read the definition. It was like Mollière. I'd read some in school, but I read better in English. I remember when he was explaining some programming things to me one time and all I wanted was for him to tell me those things in bed haha And that programming convo was at work (we met at work, I was on teh call center side) and my boss was sitting with us, we were eating and barely knew each other back then.

There was an immediate attraction for both of us towards each other, probably because we could detect the other person's intelligence. I have a high emotional intelligence and together we compliment each other. I am just so sexually attracted to my husband and our love I think is part of the intelligence we see in the other person.

I didn't know this was a term, an actual word, but I knew there was a reason why I always go for the geeky ones and not the ones most people find attractive. Now I know :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56