You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someday's... You Just Need a Hug

in #life7 years ago

aw, it's ok, these things happen. What I do when I need a hug and no one is physically there to give it, I hug my plushies, or my heart pillow, or myself lol

Sometimes, getting a hug makes such a huge difference and I feel so much better afterwards.

If virtual hugs worked the same way... In any case

/hugz
Sort:  

Aww thanks @binkyprod. 😊I love that you have a heart pillow to hug when you don’t have someone physically available.

:) You should get one of them. They are s soft and cuddly. Sometimes, I tell my husband to hang on because I'm busy hugging Heart, so I hug them both together lol

Haha that’s hilarious and actually pretty awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51