You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop overthinking

in #life5 years ago

Oh, I am always overthinking. If it's not because of an emotional flashback, it's because of worries due to my health and such. These days, it has a lot to do with the teeth I had removed. Overthinking about food getting in the socket, the socket looks different this week than last week, I still have soreness. Most of the time, my reflex is "I must be dying, this isn't normal." I've started to converse with alter egos when I'm alone, responses I'd know my husband or mom would tell me. Thank goodness for them. Otherwise, I might get lost in there, inside my head. It's a real maze.

Sort:  

Everyone in the world is dying. Not only you. After born every second we getting older and we see people at the same age are dying. Everyone has to go. even most powerful human in the world can't resist this fact.

The important thing is what you did before you go.
Help people. Do what you can do to make this world better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46