Quote of the Day

in #life7 years ago

I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition.
Martha Washington

Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com

Sort:  

Yes. Much is our perspective.

yes we have more control over our emotions then we take credit for... if you happy and you know it upvote this comment.. :)

Beautifully written. The truth is within her words. :)
Thank you for resteeming my post about steemit spaceship yesterday, most obliged. Following you!

I choose to love and not allow others hate to offend me. I choose to be well and not allow sickness to have a place in my life. I choose to be happy and effect the sadness that tries to break me. I choose life and death will never have power over me. I choose to follow Christ and His Word will transform me. Everything that I am and will become is all about the choices that I make.

That's beautiful🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22