i am really disturbed nowadays

in #life7 years ago

I don't know how to start 😕 i am really disturbed nowadays i miss u so much..maybe you miss me too just text me whenever you feel like talking to me. I know we broke each other really badly. We were missing trust and understanding in our relationship. Love ta dherai thyo 😕 I find it really difficult that we choose to break each others heart and move away from each other lives but still i want you to know that whenever you feel like you need me i am here with my heart wide open 🙂 i am here to tell you one thing what have you done to yourself? You are making your life worse. Its gonna be hard you gave up on everything? Your life, your education, your family, your dreams why? Don't be so weak please. You know one thing? The pain that we are giving to each other is making us more stronger. Don't worry maybe we will meet someday maybe in next life 😕 US was your dream land right? You always wanted to come here so why not now? Why did you gave up on US? I thought you will come here and we will meet but no you gave up on that too 😕 I agree that we broke each other and i am not in your life anymore but i was just a part of your life I wasn't your entire life you have your own family you have to support them please don't be weak everything will be fine 😇. Make your dreams come true, make your family happy first ma ta k i will always be here waiting for you. I can wait for you forever:)Just have faith and trust god. We will definitely meet someday. Iloveyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44