Life Without Friends

in #life6 years ago

Friends bring out the best, the crazy aspect of our life. I was going through pictures on my phone and came across most of my friends photos and I asked myself; Have I been a good friend to them? I knew the answer already....... A big...... No, I haven't been keeping tabs on them.

Last week chiwendu called and I didn't even know what to say to her, it's been long we spoke to each other, I felt quilty because she has always been the one calling and I could remember the last time she called I promised I was going to be the one to call next and I didn't, at that moment I knew I was a terrible friend.
Life-without-friendsupdate2-1280x720.jpg
imagesource

What's life without friends??? Pretty boring and lonely I must say. We need to appreciate our friends, call them, check on them from time to time, it's not gonna take anything from you to do that. I've decided to be a good friend. I hope you do

y.jpg
imagesource

Life without friends would be void and without form, just imagine you all by yourself every day, every week, every month, every year..... No one to chitchat with, have fun with and laugh with. Well I'm very much lucky to be blessed with great friends the likes of chiwendu, Amaka, @Emem, Chiamaka, Elizabeth, @Enoye, Quincy, Mercy and so many other. I love you guys so much
IMG-20170922-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bimijay to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Truel talk.. A friend sticks closer than a brother

I love and miss you too dear

Uuuh 😄😊,I love you too baby

Truly!
Friends are like rainbow, they brighten up your life after you've gone through a storm.

True talk
Thanks for stopping by

Thanks dearie

Am glad you love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00