LIFE

in #life6 years ago (edited)


LIFE LIFE LIFE
You let me begin with nothing but the breast milk and love of my mother

Am brought to a hateful world where there is still so much love to give

At first you let me enjoy the the comfort of a baby of which i dont even get to deal with the poo in my pants

I get to enjoy the gift of being a baby where there is no worries, no pain and no hate in my heart
but suddenly you quickly take this period away from me and give me so much responsibility that i can barely remember the comfort of being a child

Swiftly my youthful age has come and all i do is struggle to survive, very very soon i have mouths to feed and the circle continues

Now you make me very old and helpless similar to when i was a baby but now there are few people to take care of me

LIFE WHY LIFE WHY
All i can hope for now is that your brother the AFTER LIFE treats me better when am gone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37