Game Face

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Got my game face on. Am mad stoked to hit a hundred. Easier said than done though. I think I have suffered enough. I grieved and kept on grieving when I tried to heal. Got caught up in a lot of negatives while reaching for an anchor. Lost lots of material goods, money down the drain. Can't trust people. I stay wary. I got stories for days for anyone who cares to listen. Grimy stuff. Sick humans. For awhile I was always in beast mode. Now am much more serene. Found a refuge away from the city. Apartment is chic. Mad space. I love it. The exact lair I have been searching for. Now all I need is new computers and crazy fast Internet. And that will be the icing on the cake. Not sure fiends will see me this winter. Am staying in to find another way. The time is almost right with a few glitches to iron out. The stars aligned.

IMG_20190912_113411.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81