Awesome Road Accident

in #life7 years ago

I am talking about the incident that happened. I was on the spot that day. On one side of the road, the child was next to her mother. The child offered his mother to the center of the road with the help of the road. Suddenly, a hunda took the life of the child in a horrible way. I lost some time. And this remote incident was the first encounter of my life. The brothers and sisters who are looking at this post should tell them that no one can give them the value of life. And once again life does not come back. So I will say that everyone should be careful about everything.Screenshot_2018-02-10-20-02-33.png

Sort:  

Please explain to me how this is "Awesome"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38