Sort:  

...Its what you do!

Is that what you mean? Thank you for commenting.

It's not what you think meaning, as with vipassana meditation,
which is breathing and sensing in awareness, not thinking.
A bit of dry humor, fails to translate well in the written word, sorry for the confusion

its cool. I think i got it but i see what you mean. Sometimes its hard to get the context. I was trying to make sure I didnt make a mistake but also interpret what you were saying. Thanks for the "joke." I love it.

As a long time meditator I like to say, meditation it's not what you think,
because lots of folks, not knowing, believe meditation is a way of thinking.
So it is for me, a sly way of seeing, who 'gets' it or doesn't :-D

good way to "see" it.

Indeed and in deed. Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54