You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 4th of July celebrations! Here is a question: If all 45 presidents were to run for president who would win?

in #life7 years ago

Andrew Jackson. Fought in the war of 1812 to keep the Bank of England out of America and later as the 7th president rallied against the rechartering of the Bank of the U.S.
A true patriot thinking of the people and sought to advance the rights of the "common man" against a "corrupt aristocracy"
However, those principal elite players think they are, and will be forever in control of all money.
That is true until the parallel stream of cryptocurrencies forever
moves to the fore. As in forever. Steem on.

Sort:  

Jackson & Garfield were my dark horses of choice @bilbop - great to hear your still steeming on. I hope the hard fork has been kind to you my friend?? :)

Thanks for your kind thoughts, my friend @mindhunter.
And I am sending you good thoughts also.
Dark horse, dark chicolate, dark women it's all good :D
Hard fork not so much kindness,
due to my sputtering intermittent steeming :-)
My passion is music and Ive been quite amorous lately.
Playing me bass in a couple of local studios, recording day and night takes my focus away from steemit for a short while.
Although I did manage to post a rhythm track for the first #steem-jamm.

HERE resides the bass and drum track

Either I will attract jammers or I went too wide and scared 'em away. lol
It can be quite daunting to create original musical content to such a stylized melodic bass motif.
I patiently await responses, because it takes some time for the creme to rise to the top; then to record and reply.
I appreciate your thoughts, if you please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48