DEPRESSION IS REAL PEOPLE!!! 😟😢😦

in #life7 years ago (edited)

At this stage, I learnt something new,
Care is cared by a very few

Weeks later, I saw a dreadful turn…
A turn in its literal meaning

A turn with spots of blood,
A car and a body stuck to its ceiling

I didn’t know, to see, there was a cost
I saw a soul… A friend forever lost

There I saw the meaning of tragedy,
A meaning meaningless to me before

He left this world, for another better one
But what more did he leave

He left a father, who came to receive his son
A father whose tears if leaked, would make a ton

A mother who grew up Zain,
A mother who, sadly; grew the sand above Zain

Another story ended, we left the stage for a few months off,
Knowing at least for me, things won’t be the same

People thought I was being over and lame,
But People, he was a son and not a cat to tame

Sort:  

hi i am new here plz follow back upvote for you :)

hey i did follow you :)
please return the favor

i 'll ready following you isnt that ??? i see here that i am following you ... ? let me know if its good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80