You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Motivates You? Real Talk & 6-Week Out Update

in #life7 years ago

😘😘😘 Thank you so much for that! I really appreciate those kind words 💗 You yourself are such an inspiration! I'm definitely going to keep trucking along and see what the next few weeks will bring with doing my best! I guess it's just trying to find a balance, which I feel like I haven't yet, but keeping my fingers crossed!

Sort:  

I'm crossing mine as well! I don't know how you feel about running or jogging, but if you got a really nice stroller you could take Aria on a run with you and get some cardio in. I know resistance bands are not like the gym, but you could buy some that come with ankle bands, and door attachments so you can gym at home. Have you reached out to your coach to see if he has any ideas how to make the process easier?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58