New Fitness Goal! Bring Sally Up - Push Up Challenge

in #life7 years ago

Something I havent tried in a long time the Bring Sally Up - Pushup Challenge. Basically...you are holding a standard push up, when the lyrics state "Bring Sally Up" you push up, on "Bring Sally Down" you hold your plank position. Here is a great video showing some guys some of who complete it (guy on his fists is ridiculous)

The song is about 3 minutes 32 seconds long. My first attempt I was able to make it about 2 minutes exactly. So I have a long way to go...Maybe I should be wearing more workout suitable attire! :D

This is a fun way to mix up workouts and offers quite a challenge at the same time!

I'll post again once I complete the entire song...Should only be a day or two :p

I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice
I bet you will be feeling that tomorrow ;)

You got this! Now drop and give me 20 :P

Woow!

I enjoyed the video; It's just amazing. Hope to see the next post soonest

I will keep trying for sure. Thanks for the comment!

Ese challenge es imposible! ajjaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14