I LOVE STEEMIT and DTUBE! Vlog day 2! Big news coming soon!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


My 2nd Vlog! I love this platform! Make sure you check out the Rise and Rise of Bitcoin and Banking on Bitcoin on netflix! - Also please follow as I will try to post daily!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bijou! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This is a great post by all standard. It all start with passion before you get there. If you don't love what you do along the way you will quit because you are just there for the money. Steemit is not a rich quick scheme, most people don't know it takes time. Nothing good come easy, you need to work really hard. With this post I'm really inspired and I learn a lot from it. I really appreciate this piece

That means so much! Thank you! I like to consider myself a very passionate and motivated person and do realize it takes time. I’m willing to put in the work but I use the term work lightly because I sincerely enjoy it. :) Please keep in touch!

Wow great and simple.
Welcome and thanks for joining us.
The coin with a heart....
Toddyjr.

Thank you so much toddjr for the kind words! :)

I love your smile

Awww thank you lovely! <3

welcome to Dtube! banking on bitcoin good documentary ill have to check out the other movie forsure thanks.

Thanks for the welcome! You’ll have to let me know what you think! :)

Congratulations @bijou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the documentary movie recommendations.

Of course! Thanks for watching! :)

true youtube makes things very hard now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32