My First Steemit and DTube Post! Hello Everyone! Follow for gaming and daily vlogs!

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Please make sure to follow and subscribe as I will be posting daily vlogs and random gaming videos!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great first vid! Good luck!

Thank you so much!! :)

really you have made a great start here,welcome here

Thank you so much!

I follow you !!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you! :)

Good Luck in the plataform.

Thank you! :)

well done im sure it will be big! bijou thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Thank you so much! I appreciate it! :)

welcome :) i follow you now !

Thank you! Followed back! :)

Hello , im baart , i love video game game too a pleasure to play together some time :D

Hello baart! Great meeting fellow gamers! Thank you! :)

Welcome and first question :) Why are you obsessed with GTA 5? :)

Hahaha well I just started playing online after getting burnt out in Destiny 2. Loving it at the moment and don’t know too many people who have it for the heists. :)

Nice! The game that made me scared of gaming was WoW. Now I hesitate going back to any gaming, as I get too competitive and start spending a lot of time, time that I am investing elsewhere now :)

I played wow back in the day! I just followed you :) looks like you are quite busy indeed!

Followed back! You're getting the hang of the platform fast!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thank you for the welcome! I will try to post content daily :)

owo thats great for u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48