Interview with Swoozie - Bijou Interviews - Gaming

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone! So glad I found this wonderful platform - I am surprised it took me this long! Please follow as I will try to post daily! Leaving YouTube as sadly they have changed the rules once again.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bijou! Great interview, your channel seems under-followed right now, so I'm glad to be one of the first.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the kind words! Followed back :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

love the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49