You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Doing To Make Our World A Better Place Contest Ended@senseicat

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for running this contest, @senseicat! Love the idea.

I'm a big believer in paying it forward and trying to help people realize their full potential, especially because of all the support and mentorship I've gotten through the years. For me, that means 1) leveraging skills I have to help others and 2) helping to educate them on the opportunities before them. In my past life, I was a management consultant so I work closely with a non-profit to help entrepreneurs in under-served communities grow their business.

In the STEEM world, I'm trying my best to do the same! I'm still really new here but I think STEEM is another place where folks can come to reset and discover new opportunities. I'm doing my best to contribute and also help minnows grow (and taking time to appreciate and spread all the advice I'm getting along the way!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52