Aim high Fly high| You can achieved your dream nothing is impossible with our God.

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Do you have a dream that you really want to achieved? Do you feel like you can't achieved it because of this and that? Then you are in a right page.
17021692_1068822273261947_3599283230783261647_n.jpg
I'm a guy that has a big dream that I really want to achieve, a guy that will do everything just to achieve that dream but it is not easy to achieve because it will need some effort and a responsibility to achieved it.

Since elementary my mindset is to graduate college and to find a good job to earn good salary, to buy my needs also for my family and to build a house where my family can stay.

On my high school days I'm addicted in online games that really affect my grades and for me also. My mother told me that (I don't know you anymore since you started playing online games, where is my son that has a dream to finish his study?)

Because of that I felt sorry to myself and has this question in my mind. (What happen to me? I'm not like this before! I have to finish my study and make my family proud)

The reason why I'm trying to balance my gaming and study is because of them my family. Because they are also the reason why I want to finish my study specially to my father.

I'm not saying that all gamers are failure what I mean is you must learn how to balance your study and playing online games. GOD BLESS EVERYONE!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @bigtrader24. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #32. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Congratulations @bigtrader24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75