You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you wasting, spending or chasing time?

in #life6 years ago

I have a little different perspective now that I've gotten to my age. I'm not at the end, but I know it's there. And will be here sooner rather than later.

So I waste my time fairly wisely. I read. I relish my nap time. Time IS precious so I appreciate it more and more. I think it's the single most valuable commodity that anyone has.

I think Sam and I found someplace yesterday on our walk. We were way out of our ordinary zone and well, I need to do some research to see if I am correct, but my internet has been out for about 12 hours and I haven't been able to. I was forced to read a book. :)

Life is as good as you make it, and let it be. I sure enjoy mine and part of the enjoyment is posts from you. You always make me think, and that's never a waste of time.

Sort:  

Yes indeed, it is always as good and as fun as we make it. Thank you for your kind words, you really are an amazing person and have grown on me and became quite special to me 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43