You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We do not negotiate with terrorists - We give them what they want (repost)

in #life7 years ago

The worst move is giving exposure to these groups. All it does is legitimize their funding and recruiting efforts. I also am not qualified to make such comments, but I do anyway.

Sort:  

I agree. It also feeds their ego and because of the demand for new, a constant ramping up of horror as we become increasingly desensitized to it.

Unfortunately, the most despicable acts have occurred here in The US and by folks that would not necessarily qualify as terrorist. But maybe they should. I think it qualifies as terror. Again, not an expert nor do I play one on TV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43