You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #28

in #life7 years ago

excuse me but I am a mere Yank with less than impeccable credentials .but I have to ask, what is a venison shit? are those the little turds deer shit out or the shits one gets from eating venison?

Sort:  

You were correct with the latter. In Scotland we have a lot of deer and sometimes it's hard not to eat a lot of venison. The fibrous humping clots that pass for shits afterward can be a terror indeed to a man past his first flush of youth

Ok gotcha, I do notice a lot of reference to constipated gentlemen so that must be related! Mayhaps drinking more beer would help, such as the ones I’ve been reviewing lately!! 😎

HAhah, I like a subtle nudge me. :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66