You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hangover Beers!

in #life6 years ago

You are truly a mans man if you drink new beers just so you can do your Saturday beer post with what sounds like a mighty hang over! Yes some light beers can be just the ticket in the summer heat. I’m off to a Brew fest here in town, lots of small taster glasses . Will see how it goes! Oh and don’t listen to the guy who keeps telling you not to drink beer, I can find internet reports that say it’s very healthy!!😜

Sort:  

It is indeed very healthy! I feel the health bursting out my seams like rays of golden sunlight!

Hehe, I am a trooper, it was the last thing I felt like doing.

Enjoy the Brew fest!

I will, was a bit rough myself after having a few beers last night also

It sneaks up on ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54