You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edinburgh's End

in #life6 years ago

haha, some good natured humor in this story, ay and for sure. I have to admit, I think I like this story line maybe the best, it shows you in your natural state with your wry humor and skill set that sets up apart from the heathens you work with.
I must say I was a bit disappointed in my auto voter, which seems to be on the lam, not working at all properly. Luckily I checked my feed for my daily dose of meesterboom.

Sort:  

I keep @meesterboom on a steady saline drip... I had him set in my AV for 20 minutes, but couldn't wait, so I voted early. You know what they say in Chi-town! Vote early and vote often. :)

lol, now that you mention it, I think mine is set like that also, so maybe I just jumped the gun so to speak. He is easily worth the wait though. The guy is pure Scottish genius.

Flattery bastart ;O)

Who? Me? Nah, it is the unvarnished truth!

It happens with those things. I didn't bother with them for the longest time because just when you think everything is a ok you check and they haven't been working!!

Hehe, I do something like telling an unvarnished tale :0)

it says it is working but maybe I just didn't wait long enough and saw your post shortly after you made it. You really don't need an autovoter for me, I always remind you. (tehe, kidding),;)

Hahaha, oh know you remind me!! Not anymore though. I am sure you promised... :0p

that wasn't a reminder, just a reminder that I used to remind you, so yes I promised I wouldn't tell you I have new posts up. ;)

I knew it wasnt a remider :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63