You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Thousand Wonders of the World

in #life6 years ago

love there is a grammar nazi on here, I think everyone should still know how to write correctly. I know I make a lot of little mistakes.
Very sage post, but I still wonder about things. maybe the older generation isn't so quick to look things up or maybe the fact we didn't have all this information at our fingertips was part of that.

Sort:  

For a long time I just blew past stuff, like if I knew what it was called I knew it... Ya, actually like the grammar nazi

sometimes you just have to sit and look around, the world is a marvelous place and when you think about it and all the creatures it boggles the mind. how many different insects are there just in Montana, and we don't have nearly as many as other places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10