Love taking over other peoples mess.....Not

in #life6 years ago

So in my day job, when I am not burning up the internet with my mad writing skills, I see a lot of odd things. One of those things is how other construction companies leave things undone, and just a mess. Granted I will give them some slack, as this job will not be easy at all. The fact is it is a historical home that has been remodeled like 5 times, and every time instead of fixing the issues, they just cover them up. So I feel I have five guys stuff to clean up. Yay, but they homeowner had already fired one other contractor, and this is how they had left the job. It is just a mess. 20181211_105535.jpg

20181211_105532.jpg

Sort:  

Why not post pictures of what it looks like after you've dealt with it?

Then use these two posts to print out a small brochure showing why you are the best.

:)

Well I just started, and am not done.

I could see how they would want to fire the contractor after leaving it like that. Or maybe they just fired him and that's where he was at in the process. Regardless, it looks like you have your work cut out for you, literally. Ha ha.

Good luck on the remodel!

Ya, I don't really know where they were going with it all. Studs are like 4 feet on center.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72