Fall CleaningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I have lived in my house for 3 years, and just got my carpets cleaned. They did a great job, and they look so much better.

One tip though that people never think of to do is to vacuum your carpets when they are finally dry. They can never get the carpet 100% clean, without soaking it. But after they clean, they do pull up some dirt to the surface. I have 600sf of carpet, and this is how much dirt came out once it was clean and dry.20171014_075127.jpg

So just give it a quick vacuum.

Sort:  

This is actually some remarkable work! Followed

Wow, looks like you have good vacuum to get that much in 600 sq ft.

I have The Work Horse vacuum. It is one of the best on the market. It is not one the of the main stream vacuums, but honestly it is one of the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73