Dirty Mike and the boyz

in #life6 years ago

The human mind is amazing, and that fact that things can trigger memories is sometimes hilarious. This all started with a phone call at 6 a.m. from a friend, asking if I knew what to do when a car was stolen. Apparently someone had taken his wife's CRV in the night. He also had noticed that his car was broken into but nothing was missing. So he called the cops and a officer came over and took a report. I called him about 3 to see if any news of the car, nope was the answer I got. Then at 5:20 ring ring, they arrested the punks in my car, and they are towing it to the impound lot. His exact words were, "They better have not be smoking weed in my car." What that is what you are worried about, then I remembered Dirty Mike and the boyz. I told him a lot worse could have been done.

Sort:  

Haha i reckon its Ferrels best movie..Michael Keaton is also all time in it!

I remember watching it for the first time, and seeing the Rock in it and was like what movie am I watching. They were in none of the previews.

Omg that is hilarious. I had totally forgot about movie. The list of crap that was done alone had me laughing but Will Farrell’s reactions were the topper! Too funny. Can’t imagine waking up and my car just being gone. Would suck so bad.

Dude I do love some semi pro

this becomes an experience. thanks for sharing. 😁😁😁

interesante...

It's called a soup kitchen

very funny video

very funny videos

It's funny, but it is also a bit sad--who thinks up this stuff? A deer vagina, really? Seems like every Will Farrell movie tries to be more disgusting than the last...

that is modern day comedy, I saw the new Jumanji and I did not like it. Tried to be too funny. The shock factor is only funny now and again, and no deer vagina was found in my buddies car

Nice Post! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44