COX or Century link

in #life6 years ago

In my area we have 2 suppliers of Internet. Thanks to AOL and NETZERO never getting their lives together. But I have COX, and have not been impressed with their service. It drops in and out, and I am never close to the MB that I am paying for. They just raised their rates by 50% and for the product I am out. I am on a shared network, and I believe I am down the line from some heavy internet users. download (6).jpg

Century link, for the same speed is about 50% of the price, and they are offering me a dedicated fiber optic line. I feel that will be way more consistent, and heck my internet can't get any worse. Now if we can just get steemit to be bug free my internet life will be in the fast lane.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72