Gettin’ All Fired Up!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In my most recent podcast, I tackled these issues. 1. Cryptocurrencies & what the heck happened. The last 9 months have indeed been a roller coaster ride!

  1. The QAnon Phenomenon. Just barely scratching the surface here, and it goes pretty deep. Also, the BigTech shadowgames meant to keep people from deciding things for themselves. More to come on Q later.
  2. I ran out to the mailbox one day, and after going through it’s contents, I had to talk about some recent daily-life changes I’ve noticed. Concerning credit issues (Sallie Mae debit loans, what?!?), recent increase in health care cost w/o better medical care. Actually med care has gotten worse. And more... have a listen stem to the podcast and Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62