My passion (Epi3)

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemians, recently I have been kinda blocked, by blocked I mean I haven't been posting original post lately (with my dad in the hospital), you see a lot of things to gets to you mentally at the hospital..... But what I can is take photos of beautiful things I see, I hope that's enough to my followers and friends for now.... So here are some of the photos have been taking

IMG_20180305_070508-01.jpeg
the sun rising in the morning

IMG_20180304_172209-01.jpeg
the sun setting

Am not one for much words, but ever since I started steemit, I really don't words to express how I feel. When ever am sad I go through pictures I take, when ever am happy I still remember pictures i took.

Steemit has made me realize this passion for the art. All I think when I see someone beautiful or something beautiful is to take a shoot. You know this feeling you can't just express in words that how I feel about photography....i wish I could learn more about it.. I wish I could be better at it... I wish I can inspire through my photos, I wish I can put a smile on a face with my photos. I have no silver, I have no gold all I have is my smartphone and I will make the best out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62