HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIANS

in #life7 years ago

image

I just can't express the joy I feel that Steemit came into my orbit.
I have been so inspired by my fellow steemians through their post, their comment thank you very much!!!
I want to thank my fellow steemians for appreciating my small effort in trying to inspire them(and I will keep adding more effort).
I want to thank my steemit community for all of their support, for their patience @steemit-uyo
I wanna thank @ungest for introducing me to Steemit.
I wanna thank @ubongj for being a great contributor to the Steemit community.


Finally I want to wish my fellow steemians, my family, my friends and well wishers a **HAPPY NEW YEAR**
![image]()
*Don't forget to* **RESTEEM** **UPVOTE** **and** **COMMENT**
Sort:  

Happy new year to u too

Keep my roasted chicken oh!!!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.82% vote... I was summoned by @biggijay! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Happy new year dear

Happy new Year @biggijay ... Stay blessed and have fun...

Same to you !!!!!

You got a 0.53% upvote from @upme requested by: @biggijay.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.41 % from @appreciator thanks to: @biggijay.

Happy new year to you bro!

Happy New Year to you too. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72