$100 to !1k (in Crypto) woth

in #life7 years ago

Recently I purchased the below:

As I sit eagerly awaiting the arrival I decided to set myself a little challenge.

I paid just under $60 delivered for this set (one stack only, 200 cards) and want to spend $40 more.

The plan is simple, bust it open, separate it all, assess the value and attempt to resell, trade or accept crypto currencies as a form of payment until I reach $1k in value.

The only rule is it has to happen with 30 days of arrival.pokemon.jpg

Follow me to come along the journey.

A video of the unboxing will come as soon as it all arrives!!!!!

Comment if you think this can be done or not, or even any ideas on how best to sell for Cryptos (where to advertise ect.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30