Why trust "experts"! They are almost always wrong anyways!

in #life6 years ago

This goes beyond just investing which anyone who follows me knows I talk about often. I am talking about health right now. Specifically my dentist. They have told me for 11 years my wisdom teeth needed to come out and would create problems for me. Well today I am happy to say all 4 came in with ZERO issues. Funny GOD didn't make a mistake and my trust in my own body being right saved me surgery to remove teeth that DID NOT need to come out =D! Now I have all my teeth, saved money, and didn't have to be put under and cut open to remove something that was stupid to take out!

People have DIED from having their wisdom teeth out. Surgery is not a joke and should never be taken lightly. It scared me and I refused to get them out despite the fear tactics they pushed on me. Well now I have all my teeth and it proves that THEY were WRONG and I was RIGHT =D! Shows gut instincts are smarter than well trained "experts" almost every time!

Smile on =D

Sort:  

I have lost faith and trust with the healthcare system once I realised the dangers of fluoride and how in almost every toothpaste advert I come across illustrates the benefits of this poison.

Glad you beat the system :)

Upvoted

Yes that is the first time I realized 15 years ago that it was a joke/fraud! I began learning all about it and realized that they were just trying to use fear to get me to do something I did not need! Happy to say all came in properly and they were 100% WRONG! I have all my teeth =D And didn't have to have an expensive un-needed surgery!

Good on you!

More money for Crypto/Christmas 

I feel the more you look into how reality is with corporate, the way central banks are run, healthcare and basically anything you can think off.

You realise how unawake people are, including me. I am always learning. Hopefully one day there will be revolution and we can then be free!

Be glad you did not let it happen. It hurt me terribly and I nearly fainted because I did not tolerate the medecin.
But when I broke my hand, the doctors did a wonderful operation. The hand is completely recovered.

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most upvoted on one day

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84