You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving Your Kids' Friends Well

in #life7 years ago

This was a wonderful post, it is true we dont always know what other kids go through. I was an only child and all I did was ballet. My parents were both full time workers, so time for love was very little. That is why I spent 90% of my time playing with my kids while they grew up. Today they are bouth well adjusted and wonderful kids. My daughter is @giantbear and my son @jacor they helped me get onto steemit and what a wonderful experience it is for me. So glad you enjoyed your time.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love meeting parents who have crossed the finish line of raising kids and seeing the fruit of their labors in their grown adults. That's so encouraging to hear that your kids are thriving in their adult lives and you remain in close relationship. That is always the goal I keep before me. I love hearing about your success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42