You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i - NDIVIDUAL

in #life7 years ago

jaynie I really loved your post. If we were all alike dont you think the world would be very boring, and children with their own ideas is in my mind just good thinkers. So enjoy your life and your son. I will never skip any of your posts again. Someone wrote at my previous post to long to read, so I just said ok lol. There are wonderful people and not so wonderful people and I think you put it excellently thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

What a lovely thing to say @bigbear thank you. That means a lot to me. Yes... there sure are all kinds.... it takes the good and the bad to make the world go round i suppose xxx

@bigbear I see you are a part of the steemit education server on discord... So I thought you might be interested in joining us here too...
https://discordapp.com/invite/gRypnga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44