You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first bad experience on Steemit. What happened?

in #life6 years ago

I feel your pain. I have had it happen to me on youtube. You write great in english. Ecspecially for it being your second language. Have you heard of @steemcleaners? They investigate plagiarism, and spam. You should contact them. They may be able to help you.

Sort:  

It's always a bummer when it happens, but I do give little credit to the person who did that in my case, at least he passed something audiovisual to only readable information haha, like watching a movie and writing the script. Thank you very much for your kind compliments, it's because I've had the opportunity of being an English teacher, maybe I'll talk about it in a future post. I will definitely go check em' out my friend, thanks for the suggestion.

@javo1096

In my eyes, it's still wrong. It was your idea. It came from you. No one else should try to pass it off as their own. Its yours.

No no, I think you're taking it differently, it wasn't my idea. The anecdote of this guy told the same story I saw in a video of one of my favorite youtubers, he's an illustrator and animator, tells stories using drawings and animations. I wish I was as good as him! haha

@javo1096

Yes. I was taking it differently. I knew that you said it was a youtuber before. For some reason, i was thinking it was your idea. It's just as bad, either way. It is honorable that you are defending him though. I hope you let him know as well, and i hope it all works out in the end.

Did you give me credit for my content when you wrote misleadingly about me?

Did you give any disclaimer that you were not basing your submission on facts?

This causes you to appear hypocritical now that you've created this post. Would you appreciate me writing a fictional (almost entirely) criticism of you without making it known how limited my experience is with you, or knowingly misrepresenting you?

Please consider these questions as you continue to create content here. I look forward to interacting with you! I do hope you were as thorough in your research as you claimed (in spite of innaccurately portraying me) and visited the URL on my profile header to read the disclaimer before you posted your misguided opinions of who I am.

I will be 'seeing' you around, and wish you well.

I'm really sorry @yananda but I'm trying to understand what you are saying, first: I pretend to answer every comment that is related to the proof of what happened, because I want to be truthful always with what I'm saying, Second: I do not understand why you say I am portraying you, buddy I do not know who are you, I'm new on Steemit, I barely know somebody here.

@javo1096

I am referring to the post you made about me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59