You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic "Weather Bomb" Ice Crystals.

in #life7 years ago

Firstly, the snowflakes in this blog are incredible. I am a scientist at heart, those hexagonal crystal lattices are so beautiful to see.

Secondly, I read every word in your post, as i felt it applies to me. I myself do not posses any high tech ground based cameras, I simply use my cellphone or my sports camera which isn't meant for HD like these snowflakes.. wow. But i DO posses a Mavic Pro which is a pretty powerful aerial camera, not the most powerful, but like you mentioned above, what (I hope) sets me apart from the rest is knowing how to manipulate the light intake, ISO and shutter time to change the focus and feel of photos. Not simply using autofocus and exposure.

Excellent post tho, I hope your friend joins Steemit and brings their talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58