Hello! Check out the first female CRAFT BEER blogger on Steemit!

in #life8 years ago

Hello Friends! 

I am so stoked to share my love for craft beer with all of you. In case you missed it and want to learn more about me, be sure to check out my first post. 

If you are too lazy to click the link then here is the synopsis: 

I am a beerpreneur trying to disrupt the industry one glass at a time. My first true love was a west coast style IPA, but boy have I grown. Currently, I am on a sour style kick. Even though it is IPA day, earlier I had a Sourdough Saison from Woodland Empire, it was the tits. 

I just wanted to say HAPPY IPA DAY! 

May your day or night be filled with delicious craft beer and good company. If not that is cool too, my company will be the new Harry Potter book and nice cold 6-pack of Oskar Blues Passion Fruit Pinner. 

Join the celebration with me by dropping a comment below detailing your beer of choice! 


P.S. Be sure to follow me so you can be the first to watch my live stream beer tasting series called Bier Vibes. 



Sort:  

Passion Fruit...thats one I havent seen. Wow. I looked here to see about a taste test, but guess they are hard to get through the internet. steemit will figure out a way!

haha if only! If you have had their Original Throwback Pinner it still has a lot of the same qualities: crisp, light, slight citrusy zing. It does not have an overwhelming amount of passion fruit which I like because unless it is a sour I don't like a ton of fruit like qualities in my beer. @tlarsen2080

I do too. Stone had this vanilla orange smokeless porter, which I didn't think I would like but the flavor was subtle. I would highly recommend. @karbonxx

I am german and sure i love Beer!
Wheat beer is my favorite in Summer its so refreshing.

Do you have a favorite german Beer?

Yes I do! I am a huge fan of old world styles, my favorite german beer is a Weissbier from Freising. It's called Weihenstephaner Hefe Weissbier. It is full of clove, banana, and cereal grain. Have you had it? @rittr

have you tried Lagunitas brewery?

@joelinux YES! I love them. One of my favorites is Where's Waldo Special Ale or their Daytime Ale is a perfect camping beer. I am from San Diego so you see it everywhere. Have you been to the brewery?

ALways good to see more beer info and articles on Steemit. Love the regular Oskar IPA and the Brews from green flash amongst others. CHeck out my beer post at https://steemit.com/beer/@hbsquatch/presidential-candidates-if-they-were-beers

Drinking Pliny the Elder from Russian River...Winner! Happy IPA day, Cheers!

Always a classic @biergeek

Congratulations @biervibes! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @biervibes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50