Marriage Ceremony

in #life6 years ago

Hello Friends

After One Month, I am back with My new Blog.Here this post is about a Marriage Ceremony in one of my Major Friend Raj Pradhan.The groom is His Sister.I have visited there with my Major mates of College.

Some Creative and analytic photos---

image
This is Getting into Door in the House,design is especial.

image
Selfie with Friends in House.

image
Honorable Crowd in Ceremony.

image

This image is The Portrait of Our Friendship----

Left to Right: Shyam Pegu, Raj Pradhan, Nayan Raj Chalisha, Kalpa Jyoti, Pankaj Bharali and I am @binoddahal



Thank You all...

Follow me @bickydahal

Sort:  

Congratulations @bickydahal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25