One minutes. I prefer to know...

in #life8 years ago

Because I don't want that the information that you transmit them now to change your way in which you act, I have to hide it in an envelope; I will seal the envelope and I will hide in a book in the library.licrary A book I will choose in such a way as to pass the years until you pull them out. Instinctive. I now and you then. When you read all this, I will be gone long here. The physical layer. For that as intuiesti, no matter how powerful as time may not kill the sparks. It would be nice that neither then the things you tell them now, not to change a thing.

I prefer to hear when doing his small eyes do not hide my cascatul, as I told you. They do it because they sense of all words of yours. Help me to concentrate. Interpret and build the possible futures in which fully factor every piece of information on which a broadcast. Strainer and absorb every inflection because in this way I feel that I never stray from the truth. Yours or mine is one. I know the voice in all of its forms and that helps me to attribute the meanings of the words of yours. I know the gestures and the way in which the muscles shall take the form of statuses of yours. I know you.

I prefer to know that when you smile from the look on the internal hohotesc. Simply I can't help. In contact with what broadcast are sometimes so glad that if I give voice sound, someone would get me to a hospital of madcaps, at a time. Not in the visit, permanently. It is interesting that wherever I might be I have in a way with me. The soul. The safest now, when read this, I will certainly be with you; Wherever I might be, wherever you are.

I prefer to find out that i talk very little sometimes because I like to leave my mind in peace. I like to be clear, I feel natural. With everything. I move and watch you naturally fascinated. The way in which your hands, and then you blink, laugh, you mouth, you like scratching, you a very distant one. laugh, do anything, I am glad. I prefer to find out that sometimes remain behind with what you say so that I lose with complacent you with all movements. Sometimes I feel like at the most refined live show. A different. A write in the most positive way possible.

I prefer to know that I love to sit near me. Even so close that to feel your breath away. I prefer to find out only now. We have chosen the book. Rad less because on the cover of the predominate color of your favorite. I had forgotten how it looks the cover. You will know that it is from me for now that when you read all this, you think of me. You say only because I think of you, now when I write. And would that be a journey in time? The number of years to know it only you. Put the envelope in the book, put the book in the library.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bialovely! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bialovely! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50