Delegation

in #life7 years ago

We try to do all things by ourself. When we start a new job, we want to make sure we can show our management that I am capable of all duties. What happens next, all that I did was stuffed on me forever. That time I realized that I got tensed and tired and it made it seemed that everything depended on me. I got panic and started getting angry.

images (2).jpg

I learned to start delegating my work. At the same time my mind started thinking of Jesus Christ. How did Jesus feel and acted when he saw such tensions arising in his mission? I started to read the bible and came across to know Jesus appointed 12 apostle, and they went with him and started preaching the good news.

download.jpg

Looking at what and how Jesus did, I have learned how to delegate my work and maintain my authority figure in my company. When I did all work myself I knew it was done right and with perfection. But training others and following made me humble and gave more time to do other creative activities. I built closer relationship with my staff. I became a good trainer.

images.png

I got better results by delegating others. People like to get instructions. They want someone to guide them. You got to be a better listener to fulfill your delegated task.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

nice thought ... im following you mate :)

today i delegated my SP too :)

One of my many failings!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85