Born Again

in #life7 years ago

I want to change. A change of me. Why? Because I know instead of changing others it is better and easier to make change in your ownself. I want God to be the vital part of my life and I give full control of my life to God and his only begotten Son Jesus Christ. I am sure that I will not fail nor fall when I have him on my side.

bornagain.jpg

Parents always tell there children, 'try not to change us, you got to change.' My parents did and today I say the same to my children. Now I know and understand why it was necessary for the parents to adopt this culture. We need something bigger or greater than just ourself. And so I am going to allow God and with all his help I am going to work on self change.

eb5820afb0662a284a2022e07dcb54d7--jesus-loves-christian-quotes.jpg

Once I start on self change, I will not fall in depression again. I ask God to give me a new purpose and a new meaning in living life. You will always get what you need. God has said 'Come, taste me.'

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Nice read. are you from India?

Yes I am from India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32