Rough week

in #life7 years ago

Well life likes to throw a lot of shit at people. Especially a person like me. Now I’m a recovering addict who almost died a couple years ago. Luckily now I only smoke weed. I know I’m not 100% clean but it’s better than what I used to use so fuck off. Just kidding anyone who is an addict know me that it always follows you around and your always tripping up almost using it’s an everyday struggle. This week has been the worst since I got out of rehab two years ago. I think it’s a lot of stress of being a first time parent combined with bills and so on. I never really thought about it until this week though. All the responsibility and all of the eyes on me. I’ve always had a problem with anxiety so as you can imagine the pressure is intense. I don’t really know the point of this post tonight, I just know I haven’t posted in awhile because I haven’t really been sure what to post about. Do I post about the fact I’ve gotten 200 followers (THANK YOU BTW) or do I post about what’s going on in my life don’t really wanna depress you all sooooo...... I HIT 200 followers thank you everyone lol. But thanks for letting me vent too be safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40