You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven-Dollar Eyeglasses? ~SERIOUSLY?~

in #life6 years ago

Eyeglasses now are very expensive. Thankfully, I was able to save. I bought a frame on sidewalks her in Phil for 1 dollar and asked the clinic if I could just use it as my frame instead and thankfully they agreed. I just bought the lenses and never the frames which almost cost 50 dollars here the very least.

Sort:  

Zenni claims to ship eyeglasses to more than 80 countries around the world, and so I would be very surprised if they don't ship to the Philippines. You might have a look and see if you can order a spare pair from them? :D

I got my new eyeglass just few months back but I would still look for those products. They probably really ship here in the Phil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43