A MOTHER'S LOVE

in #life6 years ago

I never thought that I could care for someone more than I care about myself. I never knew that I could love someone more than I love myself. Until my son came. He had given me every reason to continue on fighting and aiming for something in order to give him a good life. He made me realized the strengths that I never knew existed in me. I wanted to give him everything in life, if I could. That is why it hurts so much seeing him in pain. Hearing him cry makes me wanna cry. Seeing him sad makes me feel sad. I guess that is how connected a baby is to his/her mother.

IMG_20180424_075521.jpg

Sometimes no matter how much you take good care of your child, he still gets sick. This morning when I was about to get him to shower, I saw this little red bumps on his back. I was scared because there were plenty of them. My mother-in-law said that it might be "bungag-singot". An allergy you get because of too much heat. I wanted to believe but I still want to make sure so we went to the doctor to have his check-up. The doctor said it was an allergy. I remember him lying down on the slides in the playground last night. That must be the reason why he got his allergy. Sometimes he cries a lot because it was very itchy. I feel pity for him and I wished that I was the one who have that sickness and not him. It is sad. I hope that it will be gone soon.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Awww. Pagaling ka bebe. I feel you sis. Ganyan din daughter ko dami heat rash sa katawan. Minsan umiiyak sa gabi. Tayo nasasaktan :(
Hugs sa inyong dalawa <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65