How To Make Charcoal At Home the BIOCHAR???

in #life7 years ago

This video is a simple tutorial on how you can make charcoal at home. Then, for the more adventurous, BIOCHAR!!!!

Sort:  

Yes sir, made a little myself, thank you for posting!

very interesting information

Wooow it blows my mind
How its possible

That was a fun video. Thanks for sharing that knowledge.

Thank you for the comment, it is much appreciated ;)

Seems pretty simple. Glad to see you over here. I won't miss nearly as many of your videos as I did on YouTube. Here, you're in my feed.

I didn't realize you could make it that easily. I may have to give that a shot. Thanks for sharing.

Cool love your info and input !

I always wanted to know how charcoal was made! Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66