You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Copyright? Why copyright is Nonsensical from my Point of View

in #life7 years ago

I have always said we are living History because nothing really is new.

But if someone were to copy my post... because I have learned so much I wouldn't be bothered by it, even if that post would reach $100 payout at the most I would make a comment on it saying damn I'm so awesome :)

But that is another thing altogether hard work is optional. in order to really get anything you need you won't have to do hard work at all. but in order to get everything you want, you need to put in 1000's of long freaking hours to get it.

And that's why it is said that your Desire holds you back because your desire isn't necessarily what you need.
And when people don't want what they need and rather go for their desires they will prolong their desires and not get what they need.

The Power of Paradox determines everything.

And also I don't really care about money it's fun for sure.
and I can do some fun stuff with it.
but to say that it could bring me to a point of jealousy would not be the case.

If there would be only 1 Individual reading my post I would keep doing what I do because I just follow my passion :)

And it's not wrong to take credit. but in the way it is done with the rules of this current system, it should be considered wrong in my eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39