You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep State Explained - Why do we Sleep? 😴

in #life7 years ago

Well since I basically got a taste of what happened outside of the body i can tell you that when you in that split second leave your body, there is no attachment to the physical world, and thats why most spirits/soul don't hang arround and try to make contact with their family members, because it begins to seem like a dream and it looks like you have awoken to your true reality.

In that moment you can do anything you want
go everywhere you want, and you won't have any limitations whatsoever.
I remember that all this knowledge began to flood into me in a split second. and to this day i remember bits and pieces from time to time.

But you can scrap the part of Worse situations because anything that bothered you during your physical life or problems is not gonna be something you will even be able to think about because in that moment you resonate at such a high frequency that those lower frequencies cannot even exist at all.

Sort:  

I love reading stuff like this. I would like to find out what information you aquired.

Well as a result of having a full out of body experience things come to me in waves basically, what i do experience as a result of my connection to these things, is extreme sensations and observations, its as if i can understand things just by looking at it and not even need to have a certain kind of experience in order to learn about it. so it just comes to me in the form of blocks of thoughts and i will just know it instantly.

I also over the couple of years have had strong telepathic abilities which sometimes really surprise me.

I have had moments when i can take away pains of people mostly headache's.

And alot more things but which don't really make sense

That is amazing. Everything you just wrote would blow my mind if it happened to me! I mean I believe stuff like this can happen, it would be an awesome experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84