You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Focus - a rambling on meditation and other things

in #life5 years ago

Hahaa....I like that idea too. My morning bed coffee time is my favourite 😃.
Thank you 🙏🏼 - we would really love you to join us for SGM (Steemit Group Meditation) and if interested in hosting meditation we would welcome that too 😊. I cordially invite you to Mindful Life community, which resides in the @naturalmedicine server here. We run group meditations and support each other as we grow through conscious awareness. With much love!


MindfulLife.gif
Discord 🧘About

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Another bed drinker here. Better than a bet wetter, I guess... hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22